Community CallNews

Community Call #16 w/ Team Teku

1 Mins read

Overview

On February 20th @ 8:00 PM UTC (Noon PST / 2:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM EST), Ben Edgington and Adrian Sutton from the Teku Team will join the ETHStaker core crew for Community Call #16. Teku is one of five full Ethereum 2.0 clients, however, Teku is specifically built to meet institutional needs and security requirements. Written in Java and maintained by the same team behind Besu, Teku is equipped to bring staking services to businesses.

In addition to being a client implementer, Ben Edgington is well known for authoring the popular eth2.news blog. While Adrian publishes on his blog symphonious.net

The ETHStaker core crew is excited to host Community Call #16 to discuss the progress that Teku has been making within the Ethereum ecosystem, mainly expanding on recent posts by Ben and Adrian. Additionally, we’ll discuss items like Teku’s recent inclusion into Rocket Pool and where Ethereum is headed in the future.

ETHStaker Community Call Q&A

As always the ETHStaker Community will be distributing an exclusive POAP for those who attend our LIVE stream of Community Call #16 on the ETHStaker YouTube Channel. If you’re unable to attend the LIVE stream of Community Call #16 we’ll be recording the call and publishing it to the ETHStaker Community Call YouTube Playlist.

If you’d like one of the ETHStaker core team-members to ask either Ben Edgington or Adrian Sutton a question, submit your question here and if time allows at the end of the Community Call we’ll ask questions submitted.

ETHStaker Exclusive Community Call POAP
103 posts

About author
Michael Giesen (unvetica.eth) is one of the ETHStaker Core Moderators. He's the owner & lead engineer at Unvetica.com and is responsible for developing and maintaining ethstaker.cc and ethereumstudymaster.com.
Articles